Black and Gold Aztec

maybelline colorshow nail stickers aztec gold nail art

Maybe I should have done my nails BEFORE watching the Saints instead of during the game. Maybe they would have won. :[

Anywho! When i went to Texas this summer, I bought quite a few nail stickers on sale at Walmart. I am finally using one of them. I didn’t use them in the traditional way. I didn’t want to cover my whole nail. I cut them how I wanted to use them. I really like the results of this manicure.

I used Maybelline ColorShow Nail Sticker in Aztec Gold. You can read a review I did of their stickers here.

maybelline colorshow nail stickers aztec gold nail artmaybelline colorshow nail stickers aztec gold nail artmaybelline colorshow nail stickers aztec gold nail artmaybelline colorshow nail stickers aztec gold nail art

maybelline colorshow nail stickers aztec gold nail art

maybelline colorshow nail stickers aztec gold nail art

maybelline colorshow nail stickers aztec gold nail artmaybelline colorshow nail stickers aztec gold nail artmaybelline colorshow nail stickers aztec gold nail artmaybelline colorshow nail stickers aztec gold nail art

Items Used:
Base Coats – Chip Skip by O.P.I.
Gelous Gel Coat by ACI
Black – “Lights Out” by Wet N Wild Megalast
Nail Stickers – “Aztec Gold” by Maybelline ColorShow
Top Coat – Rock Top Coat by European Secrets

This entry was posted in Beauty, Nail Art and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Black and Gold Aztec

  1. Pingback: Black and Gold Aztec 2.0 | Nood Mood

Leave a Reply

