Halloween Oreo Stuffed Cupcakes (Picture Tutorial)

I’ve seen these all over the place. I knew I had to make them. There won’t be much writing on this post. I bought the cheapest cake mix I could find and followed ALL baking directions for it. I will give one tip, after the 20 minutes of baking (per my box instructions), I turned off the oven and let the cupcakes sit there for about 10 minutes.

Of course, you don’t have to make these Halloween themed, but since it is the holiday, might as well!

oreo stuffed cupcakesoreo stuffed cupcakesoreo stuffed cupcakesoreo stuffed cupcakesoreo stuffed cupcakesoreo stuffed cupcakesoreo stuffed cupcakes

The cupcakes came out kind of flat-topped. This is probably because I put the food colored batter on top. I think if I put the colored batter in the middle and then topped it off with the non-colored cake batter, it might be a bit more rounded at the top.

The cupcakes came out kind of flat-topped. This is probably because I put the food colored batter on top. I think if I put the colored batter in the middle and then topped it off with the non-colored cake batter, it might be a bit more rounded at the top.

oreo stuffed cupcakesoreo stuffed cupcakesoreo stuffed cupcakesoreo stuffed cupcakes

Enjoy these fun, easy, and delicious treats! As always, you can “Like” me on Facebook if you ever so feel inclined to.

This entry was posted in Food, Tutorials, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

