September Nail Art Challenge: Camo

camo nail art

 

On Instagram I follow an account called Californails. Every month she has a nail art challenge. The awesome thing about her nail art challenges, as she puts it, they are “the totally doable, I have a life challenge.” Most nail art challenges, you change your nail polish EVERY DAY. No thanks. So this is perfect. Around every 3 or 4 days you change your polish.

Here is this month’s challenge.

nail art challenge

 

This was my first time attempting camo nails. I like how they came out, but I can see where I can improve. They are super fun to look at. You really can’t mess up on these nails, which is awesome. They are the perfect nail art design for those shaking hands!

Quick note: I have a Facebook page. If you would like to follow me, that would be awesome! Just go here: Nood Mood Facebook Page.

camo nail art

 

camo nail art

 

camo nail art

 

camo nail art

 

camo nail art

 

camo nail art

 

camo nail art

 

camo nail art

 

camo nail art

 

This entry was posted in Beauty, Nail Art and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

