Nail Polish Collection

Hey, everyone! Just wanted to make a quick post today, just because. I thought you might like to see my nail polish collection. I have too much polish for my own good, but whatta ya gonna do about it?! NOTHING.  :]

Last October I made my own nail polish racks. That’s what you will see in the picture. I need to make a few more. The next time I do, I will definitely make sure to document it all and share it with you.

Does anyone want to guess how many polishes I have? I’ll tell you at the end of this post!

nail polsih rack

 

nail polish rack

Top Rack

Top Rack

Top Rack

Top Rack

Top Rack

Bottom Rack

Bottom Rack

Bottom Rack

Bottom Rack

Bottom Rack

Bottom Rack

 

So there it is. In all its glory.

 

Oh, what’s that? I forgot to tell you how many polishes that is?

118. Yep. 118 nail polishes. It would actually be more, but I threw some away.

118.

 

Have a great night, yall! I am going to eat some chips and salsa and watch the Evil Dead remake!

 

 

 

 

 

This entry was posted in Beauty, Nail Art, Other, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

